Vorstand

Mail an den kompletten Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Brigitte Grave-Irrsack
Narzissenweg 10
27801 Dötlingen
Tel.: 04433-918642
 

2. Vorsitzender

Hermann Künster
Erfurter Straße 9
27755 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221-22018
Fax: 04221-2890307
Vorstand@sk-delmenhorst.de

Kassenwartin

Heike Böckmann
Delmenhorster Straße 66
28816 Stuhr
Tel.: 0421-895042
 

Schriftführerin

Sandra Bohlin
Thedinghauser Str. 105
28201 Bremen
Tel.: 0421-9494266
 

Pressewart

Hermann Künster
Erfurter Straße 9
27755 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221-22018
Fax: 04221-2890307
Pressewart@sk-delmenhorst.de

1. Sportleiter

Werner Bremermann
Zur Bienenweide 19
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04223-708930
 

2. Sportleiter

Helmuth Siegert-Lingen
Friedensstr. 16c
27753 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221-2987744
 
Sportleitung@sk-delmenhorst.de

Damensportleiterin

Sylvia Künster
Erfurter Straße 9
27755 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221-22018
 

Ehrensportleiter

Jürgen Hinrichs
Haydnstraße 3
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04408-6699
 

Ehrensportleiter

Werner Strodthoff
An der Imbäke 16 d
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04408-8454
Fax: 04408-981542

1. Jugendsportleiter

André Henkel
Klaus-Groth-Weg 3
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04222-6162
 
Jugendleitung@sk-delmenhorst.de

2. Jugendsportleiter

Cornelia Rüdebusch
Auf der Heide 2
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04223-2298
 

3. Jugendsportleiter

Lars Schmertmann
Nutzhorner Str. 60A
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04223-932125
Fax: 04223-3807200

Jugendsprecher

André Henkel
Stine Gode
Hendrik Finke
 
Jugendsprecher@sk-delmenhorst.de

Bogenreferent

Jörg Borns
Thomastr. 20
27753 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 0177-1437632
Fax: 0721-151238900
Bogenreferent@sk-delmenhorst.de

Pistolenreferent

Volker Rüdebusch
Auf der Heide 2
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: 04223-2298
 
Pistolenreferent@sk-delmenhorst.de